Sandblasters – American Legion Baseball

June 9, 2014 7:50 am Sandblaster's Baseball, Sports

Three Rivers Sandblasters American Legion Baseball

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Jun 16/14 2:00pm Siuslaw HS (7) Willamette Valley Three Rivers
-
Mon Jun 16/14 5:00pm Siuslaw HS (7) Willamette Valley Three Rivers
-
Tue Jun 17/14 2:00pm Siuslaw HS (9) * Mid-Valley Three Rivers
-
Tue Jun 17/14 5:00pm Siuslaw HS (7) * Mid-Valley Three Rivers
-
Sat Jun 21/14 2:00pm Dallas High School (9)* Three Rivers Wilson Dirtbags Post 20
-
Sat Jun 21/14 5:00pm Dallas High School (7)* Three Rivers Wilson Dirtbags Post 20
-
Sun Jun 22/14 3:00pm Regis HS (9) * Three Rivers Canyon Crushers
-
Sun Jun 22/14 5:00pm Regis HS (7)* Three Rivers Canyon Crushers
-
Mon Jun 23/14 5:00pm Willamette U (9) * Three Rivers Withnell
-
Wed Jun 25/14 4:00pm Corvallis HS (9) * Three Rivers Corvallis
-
Wed Jun 25/14 7:00pm Corvallis HS (7)* Three Rivers Corvallis
-
Thu Jun 26/14 10:00am Oregon City High School Alpenrose Dairy Three Rivers
-
Fri Jun 27/14 1:00pm Oregon City High School Three Rivers Oregon City
-
Fri Jun 27/14 3:30pm Oregon City High School Three Rivers Oregon City HS Wood Bat Classic
-
Sat Jun 28/14 TBA Oregon City High School Three Rivers Oregon City HS Wood Bat Classic
-
Sun Jun 29/14 TBA Oregon City High School Three Rivers Oregon City HS Wood Bat Classic
-
Tue Jul 1/14 2:00pm Siuslaw HS (9) * Withnell Three Rivers
-
Tue Jul 1/14 5:00pm Siuslaw HS (7) * Withnell Three Rivers
-
Wed Jul 2/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium (7) Three Rivers Papa’s Pizza Tournament
-
Thu Jul 3/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium (7) Three Rivers Papa’s Pizza Tournament
-
Fri Jul 4/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium (7) Three Rivers Papa’s Pizza Tournament
-
Sat Jul 5/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium (7) Three Rivers Papa’s Pizza Tournament
-
Sun Jul 6/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium (7) Three Rivers Papa’s Pizza Tournament
-
Tue Jul 8/14 7:00pm West Albany HS (9) * Three Rivers Mid-Valley
-
Fri Jul 11/14 4:00pm Siuslaw HS (9) * Corvallis Three Rivers
-
Sun Jul 13/14 2:00pm Siuslaw HS (9) * Canyon Crushers Three Rivers
-
Mon Jul 14/14 1:00pm Siuslaw HS (9) Nonleague Canyon Crushers Three Rivers
-
Tue Jul 15/14 4:00pm Goss Stadium Three Rivers Corvallis Knights
-
Wed Jul 16/14 4:00pm Siuslaw HS (9)* Wilson Post 20 Three Rivers
-
Tue Jul 22/14 TBA South Eugene HS (9) Three Rivers Willamette Valley
-
Fri Jul 25/14 TBA TBD Super Regional Tournament
-
Sat Jul 26/14 TBA TBD Super Regional Tournament
-
Sun Jul 27/14 TBA TBD Super Regional Tournament
-
Tue Jul 29/14 TBA Grants Pass State Tournament
-
Wed Jul 30/14 TBA Grants Pass State Tournament
-
Thu Jul 31/14 TBA Grants Pass State Tournament
-
Fri Aug 1/14 TBA Grants Pass State Tournament
-
Sat Aug 2/14 TBA Grants Pass State Tournament
-
Sun Aug 3/14 TBA Grants Pass State Tournament
-
Wed Aug 6/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium Pacific NW Regional Tournament
-
Thu Aug 7/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium Pacific NW Regional Tournament
-
Fri Aug 8/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium Pacific NW Regional Tournament
-
Sat Aug 9/14 TBA Swede Johnson Stadium Pacific NW Regional Tournament
-

2014 Three Rivers AAA American Legion Baseball over Coast Radio Sports is brought to you by our ALL STAR SPONSORS:  Bi-Mart and Three Rivers Casino and Hotel @ 9 June 2014

and supported by…Wok Up Windows….Kozy KitchenElks Lodge 1858… Mike’s Auto Detailing …. Sea Lion Caves Best For Hearing… Pacific Northwest Yard Maintenance … Central Lincoln P.U.D. … Ray Wells Inc. … Copeland Lumber … Skyline Roofing & Continuous Gutters … Roberts Handyman Service … Old Town T-Shirt Company … Sand Ranch … Coast Pavement MaintenanceY-Marina

Designed by WPZOOM