Siuslaw Baseball Schedule

March 7, 2016 6:51 am Siuslaw Vikings Sports, Sports

2016 Viking Varsity Baseball

Non-League Games

Date Day Time Opponent
3/14/2016 Mon 4:30pm vs. Cottage Grove
3/16/2016 Wed 4:30pm vs. Sweet Home
3/17/2016 Thu 4:30pm @ Sweet Home
3/19/2016 Sat TBD @ TBD (Taft Baseball Tournament – Taft HS)
3/19/2016 Sat 10am @ Taft (Taft Baseball Tournament – Taft High school)
3/20/2016 Sun TBD @ TBD (Taft Baseball Tournament – Taft HS)
3/21/2016 Mon TBD @ TBD (Taft Baseball Tournament – Taft HS)
3/29/2016 Tue 4:30pm vs. Elmira
3/31/2016 Thu 4:30pm @ Sutherlin
4/2/2016 Sat Noon @ Junction City
4/2/2016 Sat 2pm @ Junction City
4/7/2016 Thu 4:30pm vs. Pleasant Hill

Far West League Games

4/8/2016 Fri 3pm vs. Marshfield
  5pm vs. Marshfield
4/12/2016 Tue 5pm @ Brookings-Harbor
4/15/2016 Fri 3pm @ Douglas
  5pm @ Douglas
4/19/2016 Tue 5pm vs. North Bend
4/22/2016 Fri 3pm vs. South Umpqua
  5pm vs. South Umpqua
4/26/2016 Tue 5pm @ Marshfield
4/29/2016 Fri 3pm vs. Brookings-Harbor
  5pm vs. Brookings-Harbor
5/3/2016 Tue 5pm vs. Douglas
5/6/2016 Fri 3pm @ North Bend
  5pm @ North Bend
5/10/2016 Tue 5pm @ South Umpqua

Varsity Coach – Tony Castro

Assistant Coaches – Randy Paredes

Radio Siuslaw Baseball coverage is sponsored in part by…. Robert’s Handyman Service & Construction Inc… Shawn Fleming Construction… Ray Wells Inc… Pop’s Gingerbread Smokehouse-Mapleton … Hal’s Electric… Skyline Roofing & Continuous Gutters… Firehouse Restaurant… Copeland Lumber… Elks Lodge 1858… Chad E. Clement D.D.S, PC… Roby’s Furniture & Appliance… Big Dog Donuts & Deli… White Cloud Enterprise-Continuous Gutters… Holloway & Associates CPA… Wells Tree & Landscape… Tony’s Garage

Designed by WPZOOM