OSU Men’s Basketball Schedule

October 31, 2011 11:09 pm Oregon State Sports, Sports

 

Oregon State Basketball

Sun. Nov. 10 ORS vs. Coppin State (MBB) 4:30 PM
Wed. Nov. 13 ORS vs. Portland (MBB) 5:30 PM
Sun. Nov. 17 ORS @ Maryland (MBB) 2:30 PM
Tue. Nov. 26 ORS vs. Southern Illinois Edwardsville (MBB) 7:30 PM
Sun. Dec. 1 ORS @ DePaul (MBB) 1:30 PM
Sat. Dec. 7 ORS vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff (MBB) 11:30 AM
Sun. Dec. 15 ORS vs. Maryland Eastern Shore (MBB) 2:30 PM
Wed. Dec. 18 ORS vs. Towson (MBB) 6:30 PM
Sun. Dec. 22 ORS vs. Akron @ Diamond Head Classic (MBB) 4:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 23 ORS vs. TBD @ Diamond Head Classic (MBB) TBA
Wed. Dec. 25 ORS vs. TBD @ Diamond Head Classic (MBB) TBA
Sun. Dec. 29 ORS vs. Quinnipiac (MBB) 7:30 PM
Thu. Jan. 2 ORS @ Colorado (MBB) 6:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 4 ORS @ Utah (MBB) 12:30 PM
Thu. Jan. 9 ORS vs. Stanford (MBB) 6:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 11 ORS vs. California (MBB) 4:30 PM
Sun. Jan. 19 ORS vs. Oregon (MBB) 4:30 PM
Wed. Jan. 22 ORS @ Washington State (MBB) 6:30 PM
Sat. Jan. 25 ORS @ Washington (MBB) 1:30 PM
Thu. Jan. 30 ORS vs. USC (MBB) 5:30 PM
Sun. Feb. 2 ORS vs. UCLA (MBB) 11:00 AM
Thu. Feb. 6 ORS @ Arizona State (MBB) 7:30 PM
Sun. Feb. 9 ORS @ Arizona (MBB) 3:30 PM
Sun. Feb. 16 ORS @ Oregon (MBB) 11:30 AM
Thu. Feb. 20 ORS vs. Washington State (MBB) 5:30 PM
Sat. Feb. 22 ORS vs. Washington (MBB) 12:30 PM
Thu. Feb. 27 ORS @ USC (MBB) 7:30 PM
Sun. Mar. 2 ORS @ UCLA (MBB) 5:30 PM
Wed. Mar. 5 ORS vs. Arizona (MBB) 7:30 PM
Sat. Mar. 8 ORS vs. Arizona State (MBB) 1:00 PM
Times listed are broadcast start times as of Sep 30, 2013
All times are US/Pacific unless otherwise noted.
For logs, updates and affiliate information, visit us
on line at www.learfield.com/sportsaffiliates.
Designed by WPZOOM