Oregon State Football Schedule

October 31, 2011 10:59 pm Oregon State Sports, Sports

Oregon State Football

Sat. Aug. 30 ORS vs. Portland St. (FB) 12:00 pM
Sat. Sep. 6 ORS @ Hawai’i (FB) 6:30 PM
Sat. Sep. 20 ORS vs. San Diego St. (FB) TBA
Sat. Sep. 27 ORS @ USC (FB) TBA
Sat. Oct. 4 ORS @ Colorado (FB) TBA
Thu. Oct. 16 ORS vs. Utah (FB) 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 25 ORS @ Stanford (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 1 ORS vs. California (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 8 ORS vs. Washington St. (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 15 ORS vs. Arizona St. (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 22 ORS @ Washington (FB) TBA
Sat. Nov. 29 ORS vs. Oregon (FB) TBA
Times listed are broadcast start times as of Jun 6, 2014

Coast Radio Sports Oregon State Broadcast Sponsors:  Jerry’s Place Bar & Grill…The Krab Kettle….Y Marina Boats-Coos Bay…Beachcomber Pub…R & R King Logging/Crown Alaska…Drift Inn-Yachats…Goodman’s Floor Covering…Reedsport Pharmacy…Korando Dental Group…Coast Insurance Services… Burn’s Riverside Chapel

 

Designed by WPZOOM