Oregon State Football Schedule

October 31, 2011 10:59 pm Oregon State Sports, Sports

Football – 2013 Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (PT) RESULTS MEDIA
Sat, Aug 31 Eastern Washington Corvallis, OR 3:00 p.m. 46 – 49(L) Pac-12 Network ▪ Notes ▪ Quotes ▪ Live Stats ▪ Tickets▪ Stats
Sat, Sep 07 Hawaii Corvallis, OR 5:00 p.m. Pac-12 NetworkLive Audio ▪ Live Stats ▪ Tickets
Sat, Sep 14 Utah at Salt Lake City, UT 7:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1Live Audio ▪ Live Stats
Sat, Sep 21 San Diego State at San Diego, CA 4:30 p.m. CBS Sports NetworkLive Audio ▪ Live Stats
Sat, Sep 28 Colorado Corvallis, OR TBA Tickets
Sat, Oct 12 Washington State at Pullman, WA TBA
Sat, Oct 19 California at Berkeley, CA TBA
Sat, Oct 26 Stanford Corvallis, OR TBA Tickets
Fri, Nov 01 USC Corvallis, OR 6:00 p.m. ESPN2Live Audio ▪ Live Stats ▪ Tickets
Sat, Nov 16 Arizona State at Tempe, AZ TBA
Sat, Nov 23 Washington Corvallis, OR TBA Tickets
Fri, Nov 29 Oregon at Eugene, OR 4:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1Live Audio
TBD @ Pac-12 Championship Game
Sat, Dec 07 TBD @ Pac-12 Championship Game TBA 5:00 p.m. ESPN or ABC
Coast Radio Sports Oregon State Broadcast Sponsors: Big K Guest Ranch-Elkton, Jerry’s Place Bar & Grill,  Krab Kettle, Y Marina Boats, Laurel Bay Gardens Nursery, Dry Tech Carpet Cleaning, Reedsport Pharmacy, Beachcomber Pub & Grill, Diversified Marine & Trailer Sales, R & R King Logging/Crown Alaska, Drift Inn-Yachats
Designed by WPZOOM